Bob Ross – Mountain Summit (Season 13 Episode 10)

Season 13 of The Joy of Painting with Bob Ross features the following wonderful painting instructions: Rolling Hills, Frozen Solitude, Meadow Brook, Evening at Sunset, Mountain View, Hidden Creek, Peaceful Heaven, Mountain Exhibition, Emerald Waters, Mountain Summit, Cabin Hideaway, Oval Essence, and Lost Lake.

Subscribe to the official Bob Ross YouTube channel –

Season 13 Playlist:

The Joy of Painting Season 20 is now on iTunes! –

Official Bob Ross website –

Official Bob Ross Stream! –

All episodes of Bob Ross are now live on Roku –

Originally aired on 11/4/1987